Skirmish 28


Tier Limits

With a maximum of 6 players per battle, a team (maximum 9 players per team) must field a selection of tanks based on the below, maximum tier limits.

  • Heavy: Not Allowed
  • Medium: 2
  • TD: 2 
  • Light: 2
  • SPG: 2
  • Teams may bring ONE tier 3  vehicle of any type
  • 13 points maximum 

Victory Conditions

The winner of each round will be determined as the first to 3 victories on a given map.

Each battle will last 10 minutes.

The Encounter battle mode will be used for this tournament.

Schedule

Note that only 64 teams will be allowed to participate. Teams will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis, see Registration for details.

The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin at 19:30 PDT (22:30 EST, 02:30 UTC the following dayeach scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • Round 1: July 23rd
  • Round 2: July 24th
  • Round 3: July 25th
  • Round 4: July 26th
  • Final Round: July 27th
There will be a 2 minute break in between battles for each round.

Prizes

The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective team, including reserves. 

  • First place: 5,000
  • Second place: 2,000
  • Third place: 1,000
  • Fourth place: 1,000

Maps

There will only be one map used during Skirmish 28. The map will be Steppes Encounter