Registration


Registration Terms

Registration begins on April 2, 2013 and ends on April 10, 2013 at 4PM PST (7PM EST, 23:00 UTC).

 

A team must have at least 5 members to be eligible for participation in the tournament, with a maximum allowed 8 members. 

 

Teams may only include existing clan names/tags in their team name if they are directly affiliated with that clan.

 

Teams below the minimum or above the maximum will not be accepted into the tournament.

 

Teams participating in ELO scoring must tag their current score next to their team name in brackets in order to have their seeding apply and scored. Please visit the ELO discussion at our forum for details.

 

Please keep all team names alpha-numeric. Characters such as  "?, %, @, ^, etc" may cause issues with your team, and prevent you from being able to participate in the tournament.

By participating you agree to abide by the official tournament rules


Teams total: 315


Search results for : nothing found.