Registration


Registration Terms

Registration begins on January 28, 2013 and ends on January 31, 2013 at 15:00PM PDT (18:00PM EST, 22:00 UTC). 

Teams must include the tag of the clan they represent in brackets after their team name, example "Wargaming R Us [WGA]"

A team must have at least 10 members to be eligible for participation in the tournament, with a maximum allowed 20 members.

 

Teams may only include existing clan names/tags in their team name if they are directly affiliated with that clan.

Teams below the minimum or above the maximum will not be accepted into the tournament.

Teams will be accepted on a first come first serve basis. Teams which apply first will be accepted first (note that applying your team for the tournament is different than creating your team). You can find instructions on applying here

 

Please keep all team names alpha-numeric. Characters such as  "?, %, @, ^, etc" may cause issues with your team, and prevent you from being able to participate in the tournament.

 

Discuss on Forum >>


Teams total: 505


Search results for : nothing found.