Skirmish XXIII

Tier Limits

With maximum number of 5 players per battle, a team (maximum 8 players per team) must field a selection of tanks based on the below tier limits.

  • Heavy: n/a
  • Medium: n/a
  • Light: 5
  • TD: n/a
  • SPG: n/a

Victory Conditions

The winner of each round will be determined as the first to 3 victories on a given map.

Each battle will last 10 minutes.

The standard battle mode will be used for this tournament.

Schedule

Note that only 64 teams will be allowed to participate. Teams will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis, see Registration for details.

The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin at 7:30PM PDT (10:30PM EST, 3:30AM UTC the following dayeach scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • Round 1: November 5th
  • Round 2: November 6th
  • Round 3: November 7th
  • Round 4: November 8th
  • Round 5: November 9th
  • Round 6: November 10th
There will be a 2 minute break between rounds.

Prizes

The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective team, including reserves. 

  • First place: 5,000
  • Second place: 2,000
  • Third place: 1,000
  • Fourth place: 1,000

Maps

There will only be one map used during Skirmish XXIII. The map will be Province.