8.5 Update Stream With Jinxx and Major_Rampage!

The stream has now concluded. Thanks to everyone for tuning in!

Tankers!

Come watch Producer Jinxx and Events Manager MajorRampage walk through the newest World of Tanks 8.5 Update. Ask questions to Wargaming America staff live on the World of Tanks Twitch.tv livestream as we showcase some of the latest additions to the game.

Livestream Starts: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) Thursday April 25, 2013

Livestream Ends: 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) Thursday April 25, 2013

Watch the Livestream at Twitch.tv

Sign up for a Twitch.tv account to access the stream chat and ask us questions. Be sure to click the follow button                     for World of Tanks!