Rampage's Ruckus: Champion Tank Company

Tankers!

Remember that time Rampage and Pico left the banana in your exhaust pipe? Or when GeneralDirection ruined your Halloween decorations by throwing eggs at your house? Now it's your chance to get even!

Who: Major_Rampage, PicoMause, and GeneralDirection
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) on April 19, 2013 to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on April 19, 2013

If you face off against any of our Tank Companies, you'll have a chance to win some gold prizes! 600 for a win, 300 for a loss,  but nothing for a draw.

As an added bonus, if you face either company while you yourself are streaming on Twitch.tv, and it's of high enough quality to identify the match, you'll earn double the prize! Good luck and roll out!