On Track to the Leopard 1

Tankers!

Continuing the spirit of our 15th Anniversary, we're pleased to present the next On Track event -- all the way to the incredibly popular Leopard 1. For the next few weeks you'll be able to purchase each vehicle, from tier II to tier X along the light and medium lines, at a significantly discounted rate. In addition, like every On Track event, you'll earn increased Credits while commanding these vehicles. Roll out!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on August 15, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on August 30, 2013


On Track to Leopard 1

30% Discount and 30% Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

 VI VK 28.01 VK 28.01 VII Aufklärungspanzer Panther Aufklärungspanzer Panther VIII Indien-Panzer Indien-Panzer IX Leopard prototyp A Leopard prototype A X Leopard 1 Leopard 1

50% Discount and 50% Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

II Pz.Kpfw. I Pz.Kpfw. I III Pz.Kpfw. I Ausf. C Pz.Kpfw. I Ausf. C IV Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs V VK 16.02 Leopard VK 16.02 Leopard

NOTE: Selling vehicles that were purchased while on discount will only yield 50% of the sale price as Credits.