Military Parade Bonus Code

Tankers!

As you may have noticed with the latest in-game garage skin, we've adopted a bit of a parade theme as part of our celebration of National Military Appreciation Month. As part of this celebration we'll be giving away, starting at 17:00 PDT today, a single-use bonus code for one free day of Premium Time and a variety of consumables.

Code Active: 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on May 7, 2013

Code Expires: 16:59 PDT (19:59 EDT) on May 15, 2013

Military Parade Bonus Code Contents

  • 1 Day of Premium
  • 5 Cases of Cola
  • 5 Chocolate
  • 5 Improved Combat Rations
  • 5 Pudding and Tea
  • 5 Strong Coffee
  • 5 Extra Combat Rations

Instructions

  • Visit the World of Tanks home page and sign in
  • Click on your username in the upper right corner of the screen
  • Click "Activate Bonus Code" and enter the code shown below

PARADE

Enter the code using only CAPS. If you need more information on how to activate this code, please read these instructions.

Keep track of May's Military Appreciation Month Events Schedule by bookmarking the hub article.

Visit Military Appreciation Month Events Schedule