Clan Spotlight Champion Tank Company, August 21

Tankers!

This week we put [53RD] Bomb Squad in the spotlight, and now it’s your turn to challenge them in Champion Tank Companies.

Who: [53RD] and WGA employees

When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on August 21, 2013

We will be challenging players on the NA East Server. You’ll have to enter the queue on the NA East Server if you wish to find us.

If you face off against the Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on Twitch.tv and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Friday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, August 28, 2013.

If you have any questions you'd like us to discuss while on the stream, please leave them in the forum thread for this article!