Update 1.7's First Common Test is Here!

Commanders!

Today, we launch the first Common Test of Update 1.7. We’re making Crew Directives easier for everyone to obtain, so let’s check it out!

Crew Directives for Credits

Starting with Update 1.7, you can purchase Crew Directives for Credits. Accordingly, these items will no longer be available for Bonds. We’re taking this step to allow a wider range of players to try out Crew Directives by making them more accessible. All players can now easily buy and use them in every battle and increase the combat effectiveness of your vehicles.

Crew Directives work as a 100% trained Perk or Skill, so take advantage of them if your Crew members don't have Perks/Skills yet. If they have Perks/Skills, Crew Directives boost their effect.

How It Works

As usual, you can purchase Crew Directives in the equipment panel of a particular vehicle and apply them before jumping into the next battle. Crew Directives cannot be sold, but you can buy them in bulk for future battles.

Join the Common Test!

  • How the CT Works
  • Test Client
How the CT Works

New to testing? Check out our handy guide to public tests.

Eligibility: All players registered prior to: 13:59 PT | 15:59 CT | 16:59 ET on October 23, 2019 can participate in the test.

Feedback: Please post your general feedback about the test version and bug reports in the special thread on our forum.

Test Client

In order to participate in the test using Wargaming.net Game Center, use the following link: WGC

  • The WGC will download all the additional data.
  • Start playing.

MORE ABOUT WARGAMING.NET GAME CENTER

Good luck on the battlefield, Commanders!

Close