You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight Absolute Tank Company - January 15


This week, HavoK is challenging you to Absolute Tank Companies. Do you think your Clan has what it takes to beat the winners of Campaign 2? There's fame and fortune (read: Gold) to be had!

Event Details

Who: HavoK and WGA employees
When: Wednesday, January 15, 15:00 PST (18:00 EST) to 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)
Where: NA East Server

Repeat: We will be challenging players on the NA East server. Enter the NA East if you wish to find us.

If you face off against our Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Quemapueblos by 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) the following Friday morning


BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived videoPlease make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, January 22.

Result If you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
500 1,000
250 500