2v2: Evening Duos!
Registro acaba em: Entrar Agora

2v2: Evening Duos!

Registro acaba em:

Entrar Agora

Agenda

A agenda será publicada após o registo ser concluído.

  • Double Elimination
    A ser publicado

Sobre

  • 28 Equipes confirmadas
  • DE Chave do torneio
  • GOLD! BOOSTERS! Prêmio total
  • US 3 Servidor

Detalhes do torneio

  • Formato 2 + 1 substituto
  • Modo de batalha Encounter battle
  • Nível do veículo VIII
  • Nível total permitido 16

Mapas

Ensk

Prêmio

Colocação Prêmio
1st:  5,000 Gold + x10 - 50% Credit (1hr), x10 - 300% Free XP (1hr)
2nd: 3,000 Gold + x8 - 50% Credit (1hr), x8 - 300% Free XP (1hr)
3rd: 1,500 Gold + x5 - 50% Credit (1hr), x5 - 300% Free XP (1hr)
4th: x5 - 50% Credit (1hr) + x5 - 300% Free XP (1hr)

Equipes confirmadas

Time Servidor do jogo Opção de registro
(Equipe não confirmada)

Regulamentos

  • SCHEDULE
  • RULES
  • Reporting Tournament issues and changes:
SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Registration Start: 12/7 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

Registration End: 12/13 at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET

Tournament Start: 12/13 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 2/16 Format
  • 2v2
  • Tier VIII only
  • 8 teams per group
  • Cap reduced to 180 seconds!
  • Double Elimination
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Encounter on Ensk
  • There will be 5 minute staging/round breaks
  • Bonds are manually credited and can take up to 1 week after the tournament finishes to be fulfilled.
  • Gold, Credits, and Free XP Prizing is always split among the entire team based on the AMOUNT OF BATTLES A PLAYER participated in unless specified otherwise.
  • A player must participate in at least 1 battle to qualify for prizing.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Reporting Tournament issues and changes:

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:



For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to team:

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Fechar