Clans - Call to Arms #57
Registration ends in: Join Now

[Clans] Call to Arms #57

Registration ends in:

Join Now
Call to Arms is a clan tournament designed to pit teams of 15 against each other. Clans fight for honor and glory in the tier X Absolutes battles! In order to participate member of the team  must  be from the same clan! Does your clan have what it takes to answer the Call?

Schedule

The schedule will be published after registration is finished.

  • Group Stage
    Day 1:

    US 3

About

  • RR Tournament bracket
  • Clan gold, bonds & industrial resources Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 15 + 85 substitutes
  • Battle mode Standard battle
  • Vehicle tier VIII - X
  • Allowed total tier 150
  • Additional information In order to participate member of the team must be from the same clan!

Maps

Tundra

Reward

Place Reward
1st Place 15,000 Gold to Clan Treasury + 10,000 Bonds to Clan Treasury, 15,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury
2nd Place 10,000 Gold to Clan Treasury + 5,000 Bonds to Clan Treasury, 12,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury
3rd Place 5,000 Gold to Clan Treasury + 2,500 Bonds to Clan Treasury, 10,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury
4th Place 2,500 Gold to Clan Treasury + 5,000 Industrial Resources to Clan Treasury

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule
  • RULES
  • Victory Conditions
  • Reporting Tournament issues and changes
Schedule

Schedule

Registration End: 10/3 at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET

Tournament Start: 10/3 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

  • Round 1: 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET
  • Round 2: 4:20 PM PT / 6:20 PM CT / 7:20 PM ET
  • Round 3: 4:40 PM PT / 6:40 PM CT / 7:40 PM ET
  • Round 4: 5:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET
  • Round 5: 5:20 PM PT / 7:20 PM CT / 8:20 PM ET

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

RULES

RULES

  • 15/150 Format
  • 15v15
  • Tiers 8-10
  • 6 teams per group
  • Standard on Tundra
  • Fog of War is enabled
  • Standard cap time
  • Round Robin - 1 battle each
  • Battles will last 15 minutes max.
  • There will be 5-minute staging/round breaks
  • No tiebreakers
  • All prizes are manually credited and can take up to 1 week after the tournament finishes to be fulfilled.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules, and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.
  • One Clan is allowed to create multiple teams for this tournament, but each player can only join one team.
  • Once a team captain creates a team only people from that player's Clan will be able to join it.
Victory Conditions

Victory Conditions

  • Teams will play all teams within their group.
  • There will be a maximum of 6 teams per group.
  • Battles begin every 20 minutes.
  • Each battle will last a maximum of 15 minutes.
  • Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Winners are paid out per group, based on their final position.
  • If two or more teams are tied for one position, all the teams are credited as the lowest possible prize position (example #1: if two teams are tied for 1st place, they are both credited as 2nd place; example #2: if three teams are tied for the 2nd place, they all are credited as the 4th place; if two or more teams are tied for the 4th place, none of the teams gets prizes).
Reporting Tournament issues and changes

Reporting Tournament issues and changes

Issues and/or changes are reported through our CS Support Center. Details are listed below:

The category you will place your ticket will be Game and Gameplay - Missions and Specials - Missions - Game Event Missions

When submitting your ticket, please include the following information:

  • Team name and link to the team:
  • Tournament name:
  • Date of the tournament:
  • Issue:

For roster change request, include

IMPORTANT: Only the Captain of the team may request changes or alterations to a team, and they must be the ones who submit the ticket.

  • Players to add:
  • Players to remove:
  • Added players WoT profile page:

For rewards issues, include

  • Placement in standings:
  • Expected rewards:

For rules violations, include

  • Replays of tournament battles:
  • Rule violators team name and link to the team:

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close