5v5: Multi-Tier Saturday Bout
Tournament status: Finished Finished

5v5: Multi-Tier Saturday Bout

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Welcome Tankers!  This tournament is a little different from our recent one.  This is going to a 5v5 multi-tier battle on the new Minsk map!  You have a total of 39 vehicle tier points for your team to play with so think of some combonations you can fit in there that will fit your teams play style the best!  See below for more details:

About

  • 136 Confirmed teams
  • RR Tournament bracket
  • GOLD! BOOSTERS! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 3 + 2 substitutes
  • Battle mode Standard battle
  • Vehicle tier VII - IX
  • Allowed total tier 39

Maps

Minsk

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule:
  • Prizing: 
  • RULES
  • TO REPORT A VIOLATION:
Schedule:

Schedule:

Registration Start: 9/12 at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET 

Registration End:  9/14 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

Tournament Start: 9/15 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET

Prizing: 

Prizing: 

1st Place

  • 25,000 Gold
  • x25 - 50% Credit (1hr)

2nd Place

  • 15,000 Gold
  • x15 - 50% Credit (1hr)

3rd Place

  • 7,500 Gold
  • x10 - 50% Credit (1hr)

4th Place

  • 3,500 Gold
  • x5 - 50% Credit (1hr)
RULES

RULES

5/39 Format 

  • 5v5 Format
  • Tier VII-IX only
  • Round Robin - Groups of 6 teams (6 Battles)
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Standard battle on Minsk
  • No cap time alterations
  • There will be 4 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • ROUND ROBIN: Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Ties in POINTS will go to the team who beat the tied team in the series
    • Player 1 and Player 2 are tied for points
    • During the series, Player 1 beat Player 2 and is therefore the winner of the tie.
  • Gold Prizing is always split among the entire team unless specified otherwise.
  • All tournament prizing, details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Wargaming Staff may alter details on the tournament portal before, during, or after the tournament if any errors or typos are discovered.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.

 

TO REPORT A VIOLATION:

TO REPORT A VIOLATION:

Please send tournament administrators a Private Message on the World of Tanks Forum. Please include both administrators as participants in the PM. Message must include:

  1. Name & Date of Tournament
  2. Your team name
  3. Link to your Team's Page on the Tournament Portal
  4. Link to a replay of the battle on http://wotreplays.eu/ (Please make sure your replay is set to 'Public')

    For instructions on enabling replays, click on this link!

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

Place Reward
1st Place 25,000 Gold + x25- 50% Credit (1hr)
2nd Place 15,000 Gold + x15- 50% Credit (1hr)
3rd Place 7,500 Gold + x10 - 50% Credit (1hr)

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close