Hardcore - 1v1: Sunday Brawl!
Tournament status: Finished Finished

[Hardcore] 1v1: Sunday Brawl!

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Welcome Tankers!  Like our tournament on Saturday, we are going to open this up so there is no registration cap.  You will be split into 7 players per group (7 battles) .  Only the top 3 in the group will be payed out on this Encounter battle on Ensk.  The cap is reduced to 45 seconds so be prepared for some close quarters combat! See below for more details.  Staging break was increased to 3 minutes between rounds.

About

  • 916 Confirmed teams
  • RR Tournament bracket
  • GOLD + BOOSTERS! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 1
  • Battle mode Encounter battle
  • Vehicle tier X
  • Allowed total tier 10

Maps

Ensk

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • SCHEDULE
  • GENERAL INFORMATION
  • RULES
SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Registration Start: 8/27 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET 

Registration End:  8/31 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

Tournament Start: 9/2 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

GENERAL INFORMATION

GENERAL INFORMATION

  • Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed.
  • Prizing (Gold per team):​

1st:

  • 6,000 Gold
  • 15x - 50% Credits (1hr)

2nd:

  • 4,000 Gold
  • 10x - 50% Credits (1hr)

3rd:

  • 2,000 Gold
  • 5x - 50% Credits (1hr)

Prizing will be credited after tournament finish.

RULES

RULES

2/12 Format (Min Tier 6)

  • 1v1 Format
  • Tier X only
  • Round Robin - 1 Battles Each
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Encounter battle on Ensk
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • ROUND ROBIN: Teams earn 3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and 0 points for a loss.
  • Ties in points will go to the player who beat the tied player in the series
    • ​Player 1 and Player 2 are tied for points
    • During the series, Player 1 beat Player 2 and is therefore the winner of the tie.
  • Gold Prizing is always split among the entire team unless specified otherwise.
  • All tournament details, scheduling, rules and regulations are subject to change without notice.
  • Breaking EULA or Game Rules will disqualify your team from the end results with no prizing.

TO REPORT A VIOLATION:

Please send tournament administrators a Private Message on the World of Tanks Forum. Please include both administrators as participants in the PM. Message must include:

 

  1. Name & Date of Tournament
  2. Your team name
  3. Link to your Team's Page on the Tournament Portal
  4. Link to a replay of the battle on http://wotreplays.eu/ (Please make sure your replay is set to 'Public')

    For instructions on enabling replays, click on this link!

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ADMINISTRATORSDomoSapienJambijon



SPANISH & PT-BR ADMINISTRATORSFelipe6666OriginalMA77

If the team is found to be in violation: All their victory points will be deducted and removed from the final results. Bracket prizing will be adjusted accordingly.

Administrators will reply as workload permits, typically within 1-3 days of receiving an inquiry via PM's.

If you do not receive a response within 3 days, please reply to your private message as this will send Administrators another notification.

PRIZE PAYOUTS:

Prizing will typically be awarded within 1 week of tournament's conclusion.

In the event of unforeseen circumstances, payout may be delayed

To Report a Missing Prize:

Please send tournament administrators a Private Message on the World of Tanks Forum. Please include both administrators as participants in the PM. Message must include:

  1. Name & Date of Tournament
  2. Your team name
  3. Link to your Team's Page on the Tournament Portal

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ADMINISTRATORSDomoSapienJambijon



SPANISH & PT-BR ADMINISTRATORSFelipe6666OriginalMA77

Administrators will reply as workload permits, typically within 1-3 days of receiving an inquiry via PM's.

If you do not receive a response within 3 days, please reply to your private message as this will send Administrators another notification.

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

Place Reward
1st: 6,000 Gold + 15x - 50% Credits (1hr)
2nd: 4,000 Gold + 10x - 50% Credits (1hr)
3rd: 2,000 Gold + 5x - 50% Credits (1hr)

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close