7v7: Saturday Skirmishes
Tournament status: Finished Finished

7v7: Saturday Skirmishes

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Welcome Tankers! We are back for another Saturday tournament, so grab your buds and don't forget your A-game!  This tournament will be broken up into 15 groups with 5 teams per group.  You only need to place in your group in order to qualify for that prizes listed below. GLHF!

About

  • 75/75 Confirmed teams
  • RR Tournament bracket
  • Up to 7,000 Gold! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 7 + 1 in reserve
  • Battle mode Attack/Defense
  • Vehicle tier X
  • Allowed total tier 70

Maps

Himmelsdorf

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule
  • General Information
  • Rules
Schedule

Schedule

Only the first 75 teams (split in 15 groups of 5 teams each) to confirm registration will be accepted.

Registration StartJune 28 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET

Registration End:  June 30 at 09:00 PT | 11:00 CT | 12:00 ET

Tournament Start: June 30 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

General Information

General Information

  • Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed.
  • Prizing per group (Prizes will be split amount team members besides 3rd prize):
    • 1st:  7,000 Gold
    • 2nd: 3,500 Gold
    • 3rd: Per Player    
      • x2 - 100% Credits (1hr),
      • x2 - 200% Free EXP (1hr), 
      • x2 - 200% EXP (1hr)
  • Prizing is payed out per group
  • Prizing will be credited within week of tournament finish.
Rules

Rules

7/70 Format (Min tier 70)

  • Tier X only
  • Best of 2
  • Round Robin 
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 7 tanks totaling 70 tier points and a minimum of  70.
  • Attack/Defense on Himmelsdorf
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • You are allowed to registered an 8th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 8 of you.
  • Teams will be broken up into Battle Groups of 15

Draw Rules:



Head-to-Head: If two or more teams are tied in points, the winner will be determined based on how well they did when they faced each other.

  • Ex: Team Apple and Team Banana are tied in points for 1st place. During their match, Team Apple defeated Team Banana. Therefore, Team Apple is the winner of the head-to-head and came in 1st place within their group. Team Banana came in 2nd place.

 

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

For teams that place high enough, all members, including those in reserve, will receive rewards.

Place Reward
1st Place 7,000 Gold
2nd Place 3,500 Gold
3rd Place x2-100% Credits (1hr), x2-200% Free EXP (1hr), x2-200% EXP (1hr) - Per Player

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close