5v5: Friday Night Fights! Round 2: Saturday Edition
Tournament status: Finished Finished

5v5: Friday Night Fights! Round 2: Saturday Edition

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Welcome to Round 2 of FNF(Friday Night Fights)! We understand that this came a little sudden and with not much notice (again), but we are working to have more scheduled tournaments with at least two weeks' notice.  For now, we just wanted to make sure we had something going on in the weekend so you may notice some similarities from the previous FNF.  This tournament will be a Tier V only, 5v5, Attack/Defense, single elimination, on Siegfried ... Read more Welcome to Round 2 of FNF(Friday Night Fights)! We understand that this came a little sudden and with not much notice (again), but we are working to have more scheduled tournaments with at least two weeks' notice.  For now, we just wanted to make sure we had something going on in the weekend so you may notice some similarities from the previous FNF.  This tournament will be a Tier V only, 5v5, Attack/Defense, single elimination, on Siegfried Line!  Also, we are increasing the total teams to 256 and splitting them into two groups of 128. GLHF

About

  • 152/223 Confirmed teams
  • SE Tournament bracket
  • Up to 10,000 Gold! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 5 + 1 in reserve
  • Battle mode Attack/Defense
  • Vehicle tier V
  • Allowed total tier 25

Maps

Siegfried Line

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule
  • General Information
  • Rules
Schedule

Schedule

Only the first 256 teams (split in 2 groups of 128) to confirm registration will be accepted.

Registration StartJune 22 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

Registration End:  June 23 at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET

Tournament Start: June 23 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

General Information

General Information

  • Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed.
  • Prizing (Gold per team):
    • 1st: 10,000 Gold
    • 2nd: 8,000 Gold
    • 3rd: 7,000 Gold
    • 4th-8th: 5,000 Gold
    • 9th-16th 2,500 Gold
    • 16th-32nd 1,500 Gold
    • 33rd-64th 1,000 Gold
  • Prizing will be credited within week of tournament finish.
Rules

Rules

5/25 Format (Min tier 25)

  • Tier V only
  • Best of 3
  • Single Elimination 
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 5 tanks totaling 25 tier points and a minimum of 25 (Tier V only).
  • Attack/Defense on Siegfried Line
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles
  • No tie breakers
  • You are allowed to registered a 6th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 6 of you.

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

For teams that place high enough, all members, including those in reserve, will receive rewards.

Place Reward
1st Place 10,000 Gold
2nd Place 8,000 Gold
3rd Place 7,000 Gold

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close