3v3: Friday Night Fights
Tournament status: Finished Finished

3v3: Friday Night Fights

Tournament status:

Finished Finished
Tournaments are back!  This Friday we will be holding a 3v3 single elimination tournament with lots, and lots of Gold on the line!  Since we haven't had one of these in some time we decided to dig a little deeper into our pockets and make the pots a little heavier.  

About

  • 128/128 Confirmed teams
  • SE Tournament bracket
  • Up to 60,960 Gold up for grabs! Prize pool
  • US 3 Server

Tournament details

  • Team format 3 + 1 in reserve
  • Battle mode Attack/Defense
  • Vehicle tier VII - X
  • Allowed total tier 30

Maps

Mines

Confirmed teams

Team Game server Registration option
(Team unconfirmed)

Regulations

  • Schedule
  • General Information
  • Rules
Schedule

Schedule

Only the first 128 teams to confirm registration will be accepted.

Registration StartJune 12 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET 

Registration End:  June 15 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET

Tournament Start: June 15th at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration.

WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament.

 Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

General Information

General Information

  • Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed.
  • Prizing (Gold per team):
    • 1st: 60,960 Gold
    • 2nd: 45,720 Gold
    • 3rd: 30,480 Gold
    • 4th-8th: 15,240 Gold
    • 9th-16th: 7,620 Gold
    • 17th-32nd: 2,857 Gold
  • Prizing will be credited within week of tournament finish.
Rules

Rules

3/30 Format (Min tier 27)

  • Best of 3
  • Single Elimination 
  • Battles will last 8 minutes max.
  • Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 3 tanks totaling 30 tier points and a minimum of 27.
  • Attack/Defense on Mines
  • There will be 3 minute staging breaks between Battles
  • No tie breakers
  • You are allowed to registered a 4th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 4 of you.

 

Tournament winners

Team Team Captain Captain Game server Game server Registration option Registration option

Reward

For teams that place high enough, all members, including those in reserve, will receive rewards.

Place Reward
1st Place 60,960 Gold
2nd Place 45,720 Gold
3rd Place 30,480Gold

Tournament brackets

Too many teams to create a bracket: /64

There is no information regarding this stage.

Too many teams to create a bracket: /32

There is no information regarding this stage.

#
Team
Team
Battles
Battles
Victories
Victories
Defeats
Defeats
Draws
Draws
Points
Points

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

If you are registered for a tournament, log in to check the match schedule.

eSports Social Media

Stay informed about your favorite tournaments!

Be in the know!

Close