Update 1.15: Common Test 2

Commanders,

The second Common Test of Update 1.15 is now available. Make sure and check out the upcoming changes and new features planned for the next patch!

List of Changes CT2

Expand

Main Changes

Fixed Issues and Improvements:

  • Fixed the issue of part of the pasted text in the Chat being clipped.
  • Fixed the issue of the "Send to Barracks" button being disabled in the Barracks window for the crew of a damaged or destroyed vehicle.
  • Fixed the issue where, after selling some customization elements from the Depot, the remaining ones were not displayed.
  • Fixed the issue of the last known vehicle locations on the minimap being displayed with the Expanded Minimap Features disabled.
  • Fixed the issue of the effect of the equipped "Polished Lens" directive in the pop-up characteristics window for "Dispersion at 100 m" being displayed as ~0.
  • Fixed some localization issues.
  • Fixed some technical issues.
Collapse

Join the Common Test

  • How the CT Works
  • Test Client
How the CT Works

New to testing? Check out our handy guide to public tests.

Eligibility: All players registered prior to 13:59 PT | 15:59 CT | 16:59 ET on October 31 can participate in the test.

Feedback: Please post your bug reports and general feedback on the test version in the special thread on our forum.

Test Client

In order to participate in the test using the Wargaming.net Game Center, use this link.

  • The Wargaming.net Game Center will download all the additional data
  • Start playing

MORE ABOUT THE WARGAMING.net GAME CENTER

Close