Update 1.14.1: Common Test 2

Commanders,

The second Common Test of Update 1.14.1 is now available. Make sure and check out the upcoming changes and new features planned for the next patch!

List of Changes CT2

Expand

Main Changes

Interface

  • The gun reload timer now displays hundredths of a second.

Fixed Issues and Improvements

  • Fixed the issue of the aiming circle disappearing after using a Combat Reserve in Frontline mode.
  • Fixed the issue of the icons for overturning, drowning, or fire not being displayed in some cases.
  • Fixed the issue of several screens overlapping after going to the progressive decals via the Notification Center.
  • Fixed the issue of players not being able to interact with some elements of the blueprint UI for researchable vehicles at screen resolutions under 1920×1080.
  • Fixed the issue of the warning text being missing next to the "Purchase" button in the Collectors' Vehicles preview window at 4K resolution.
  • Fixed the issue of the training vehicle sometimes being replaced with the model of another player's vehicle in the Garage in Topography mode.
  • Fixed the issue of the Ranked Battles tile in the mode selection window during the off-season period not displaying the Rank achieved by the player in the previous Season.
  • Some technical issues have been fixed.
Collapse

Join the Common Test

  • How the CT Works
  • Test Client
How the CT Works

New to testing? Check out our handy guide to public tests.

Eligibility: All players registered prior to 13:59 PT | 15:59 CT | 16:59 ET on September 13 can participate in the test.

Feedback: Please post your bug reports and general feedback on the test version in the special thread on our forum.

Test Client

In order to participate in the test using the Wargaming.net Game Center, use this link.

  • The Wargaming.net Game Center will download all the additional data
  • Start playing

MORE ABOUT THE WARGAMING.net GAME CENTER

Close