Update 1.13: Common Test 3 is Here!

Commanders,

The third Common Test of Update 1.13 is now available. Make sure and check out the upcoming changes and new features planned for the next patch!

List of Changes CT3

Expand

Fixed Issues and Improvements

  • An increased coefficient of armor penetration loss for HE shells fired by tanks and tank destroyers is no longer applied. For screens and modules (including tracks and wheels), the additional armor penetration loss remained.
  • The armor penetration indicator was improved.
  • Fixed incorrect positioning of pop-up windows at 4K resolution.
  • Fixed the issue of equipment icons being displayed instead of the directive icons in the reward lists in the main menu of the Recon Mission mode.
  • Fixed the issue of the warning about entering a battle without full ammo in the Recon Missions mode not being displayed.
  • Fixed the issue of some pop-up hints in the Ranked Battles mode using texts for Random Battles.
  • Fixed the issue due where some screens could not be opened.
  • Fixed the issue of the size of the Select button changing on the style selection screen displayed upon completion of a Battle Pass Chapter.
  • Fixed some localization issues.
Collapse

Join the Common Test!

  • How the Common Test Works
  • Test Client
How the Common Test Works

New to testing? Check out our handy guide to public tests.

Eligibility: All players registered prior to Monday, May 17 at 13:59 PT | 15:59 CT | 16:59 ET can participate in the test.

Feedback: Please post your bug reports and general feedback on the test version in the special thread on our forum.

Test Client

Participate in the test using the Wargaming.net Game Center.

  • The Wargaming.net Game Center will download all the additional data
  • Start playing

MORE ABOUT THE WARGAMING.net GAME CENTER

Close