Triple XP Weekend & Missions

It's the first weekend for Holiday Ops 2021, but we've still got or weekend challenges! Until Monday, get triple XP for the first win each day and grab Emblems and Personal Reserves for XP and Crew XP in special missions.


Crew Reinforcement

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, December 11 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, December 14 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

×3 XP for the First Win Each Day

  • Push For Glory 1
  • Push For Glory 2
  • Push For Glory 3
Push For Glory 1

Conditions:

  • Win a battle by base capture

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserve: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:Iron Seal
Push For Glory 2

Conditions:

  • Deal 3,000 HP damage in ay number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblem: "Artillery Magnet"
  • 1× Token:Iron Seal
Push For Glory 3

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×Iron Seal Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Discuss on Discord

Close