x3 XP Weekend & Missions

Triple your XP and earn other goodies in our Weekend Missions!


x3 Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, March 27 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, March 30 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Mission: Experience Weekend
  • Mission: Blast Them!
  • Mission: There They Are!
  • Mission: Experience Well Earned
Mission: Experience Weekend

Rewards:

  • x3 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Complete the daily x2 XP multiplier for the first Victory
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Win of the Day only
  • Tier IV-X vehicles
Mission: Blast Them!

Rewards:

  • 1× Token
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Deal 10,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times each day
Mission: There They Are!

Rewards:

  • 1× Token
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn 10,000 Spotting damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times each day
Mission: Experience Well Earned

Rewards:

  • 10,000 XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle
  • Must have 6× Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Twice per account

Discuss on Discord

Close