Frontline Prep: ×3 XP Weekend & Discounts

Frontline: Episode 2 is coming on Monday, March 11! Beef-up your Crew with ×3 XP and save on consumables and equipment. Don't have a Tier VIII vehicle? Take advantage of Gold discounts and save 15%!


Frontline Episode 2 Prep: Special Discounts

Event Starts: Mar. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Event Ends: Mar. 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Consumables: 50%Credit Discount
Equipment:
Tier VIIIPremium Vehicles: 15%Gold Discount 

Frontline Episode 2 Prep:  Crew XP & Missions

Event Starts: Mar. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Event Ends: Mar. 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Mission: Triple Crew XP for Victory
  • Mission: Tier II-V Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge
  • Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge
Mission: Triple Crew XP for Victory

Rewards: 

  • ×3Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable
Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Discuss on Discord

Close