x2 XP & Special Missions Weekend

Take advantage of double XP and grab Consumables, Emblems, and Camouflage by completing the missions listed below. Also don't forget about our special XP conversion rates and discounts!


Weekend Special 4: Double XP & More!

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, February 26 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, March 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Experience Weekend
  • That's a Lot of Damage!
  • Tank Destroyerinator
  • Hot Bed of Coals
Experience Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Reward:

  • ×2Combat XP
That's a Lot of Damage!

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.
Tank Destroyerinator

Conditions:

  • Destroy three (3) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "Armored Forces (Late)"
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.
Hot Bed of Coals

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 4× U.S.A. Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Camouflage: "Award all-season"

Discuss on Discord

Close