Weekend x2 Crew XP & Missions

Until Monday, get double Crew XP and grab Camouflage and Personal Reserves in special missions!


×2 Crew Experience Weekend Bonus & Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 17 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Crew XP Weekend
  • Mission: Bring the HEAT
  • Mission: Eyes On
  • Mission: Finale
Crew XP Weekend

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, Advance, and Recon Mission
  • Ten (10) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
Mission: Bring the HEAT

Conditions:

  • Destroy 10 vehicles in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, Advance, and Recon Mission
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Camouflage "WG Fest 2019"
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Eyes On

Conditions:

  • Cause 2,500 HP Spotting Damage in any number of battles; only battles where you are one of the top 10 XP earners on your team are counted

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, Advance, and Recon Mission
  • Two (2) times per day
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • 1× Token:"Shell"
Mission: Finale

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×"Shell" Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • Decal: "Dragon 2"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Discuss on Discord

Close