The Stalwart American: TS-5

The TS-5 is a natural-born damage dealer, and favorite of those who prefer fighting at the frontline to sniping or active flanking. Use its robust hull to bounce shells, get a shot off, and then pop back into cover so enemies have a hard time hitting you.

Pick up the TS-5 in one of our bundles and take this fearsome tank into battle today!


Special Offer:
TS-5

OFFER BEGINS: Sunday, October 10 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, October 25 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • TS-5 War Chest: $89.99 (29% Off)
  • TS-5 Ultimate: $72.99 (20% Off)
  • TS-5 Loaded: $50.99 (14% Off)
  • TS-5: $40.36
TS-5 War Chest: $89.99 (29% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII TS-5  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the TS-5
  • 20×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Large First Aid Kit
  • 20×Large Repair Kit
  • 7,500 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TS-5 Ultimate: $72.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII TS-5  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the TS-5
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 2,500,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TS-5 Loaded: $50.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII TS-5  
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TS-5: $40.36

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close