American Muscle: The TS-5 is Back!

A natural-born damage dealer, the TS-5 is a steel beast for those who prefer fighting at the frontline to sniping or active flanking. Use its incredibly tough hull to bounce enemy shells, get a shot off, and then pop back into cover so enemies have a hard time hitting you.

Pick up the TS-5 in one of four bundles and take this fearsome tank out on the battlefield! 

Weekly Offer:
TS-5

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, January 24, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, January 31, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • TS-5 War Chest: $99.99 (30% Off)
  • TS-5 Ultimate: $79.99 (20% Off)
  • TS-5 Loaded: $59.99 (12% Off)
  • TS-5: $43.99
TS-5 War Chest: $99.99 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII TS-5  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the TS-5
  • 100%Crew
    • Note: Includes 210,060 Crew XP — enough to unlock one Perk or Skill for each Crew member — when you log into the game
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 20×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Large First Aid Kit
  • 20×Large Repair Kit
  • 7,500 Gold
  • 2,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TS-5 Ultimate: $79.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII TS-5  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the TS-5
  • 100%Crew
    • Note: Includes 210,060 Crew XP — enough to unlock one Perk or Skill for each Crew member — when you log into the game
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 10×Large First Aid Kit
  • 10×Large Repair Kit
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TS-5 Loaded: $59.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII TS-5  
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

TS-5: $43.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close