Tiger 131: Own a Piece of History!

One of the most feared heavies of World War II, the German Tiger 131 is a particular vehicle in the famed line: it was captured by Allied forces in 1943, and is on display today at The Tank Museum in England. In-game, it comes with special customization, a five-man "zero-Skill" Crew with Brothers in Arms Perks, and serves as an excellent Crew trainer! Among Premium Tier VI heavy tanks, it has high parameters for DPM, Specific Power, Top Speed, Traverse Speed, and View Range


Weekly Offer:
Tiger 131

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, August 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, September 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Tiger 131 War Chest: $69.99 (20% Off)
  • Tiger 131 Ultimate: $44.99 (12% Off)
  • Tiger 131 Loaded: $35.99 (9% Off)
  • Tiger 131: $19.99
Tiger 131 War Chest: $69.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in ArmsBrothers-in-Arms Perks
  • Special Camouflage for the Tiger 131
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Tiger 131
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Tiger 131 Ultimate: $44.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers-in-Arms Perks
  • Special Camouflage for the Tiger 131
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Tiger 131
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • "Wet" Ammo Rack Class 2
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Tiger 131 Loaded: $35.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers-in-Arms Perks
  • Special Camouflage for the Tiger 131
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • "Wet" Ammo Rack Class 2
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Tiger 131: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers-in-Arms Perks
  • Special Camouflage for the Tiger 131
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close