Hold That Tiger — The 131 Returns!

One of the most feared heavies of World War II, the German Tiger 131 is a distinct vehicle in the famed line: it was captured by Allied forces in 1943, and is still on display today at The Tank Museum in England. In-game, it comes with a five-man "zero-Skill" Crew with Brothers in Arms Perks and serves as a great Crew trainer! Among Premium Tier VI heavy tanks, it has high parameters for DPM, Specific Power, Top Speed, Traverse Speed, and View Range


Weekly Offer:
Tiger 131

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, January 14, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, January 21, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Tiger 131 War Chest: $89.99 (27% Off)
  • Tiger 131 Ultimate: $61.99 (19% Off)
  • Tiger 131 Loaded: $35.99 (11% Off)
  • Tiger 131: $19.99
Tiger 131 War Chest: $89.99 (27% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Tiger 131
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with"Brothers in Arms" Perks
    • Note: Includes 210,060 Crew XP — enough to unlock one Perk or Skill for each Crew member — when you log into the game
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 10×Large First Aid Kit
  • 10×Large Repair Kit
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 2,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Tiger 131 Ultimate: $61.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Tiger 131
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with"Brothers in Arms" Perks
    • Note: Includes 210,060 Crew XP — enough to unlock one Perk or Skill for each Crew member — when you log into the game
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Tiger 131 Loaded: $35.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with"Brothers in Arms" Perks
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Tiger 131: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Tiger 131  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with"Brothers in Arms" Perks
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close