Mighty Mini: The Rare Tetrarch is On Sale!

Attention lower-Tier players and tank collectors: The elusive Tetrarch is on sale in the Premium Shop! The legendary Tier II light tank may be small and soft, but what it lacks in size and armor, it compensates for greatly in speed and firepower! Take advantage of this sale — who knows when it will be offered again. Available in four bundles.


Premium Tank Sale: Tetrarch

May 3-14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Tetrarch War Chest: $61.99 (19% Off)
  • Tetrarch Ultimate: $39.99 (12% Off)
  • Tetrarch Loaded: $29.99
  • Tetrarch: $19.99
Tetrarch War Chest: $61.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • II Tetrarch  
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Tetrarch
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Tetrarch Ultimate: $39.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • II Tetrarch  
  • 3,300 Gold
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-Laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Tetrarch
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Tetrarch Loaded: $29.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • II Tetrarch  
  • 3,000 Gold
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-Laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Tetrarch: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • II Tetrarch  
  • 500 Gold
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-Laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close