Shoot-and-Scoot with the T78!

The T78 was the first U.S. Premium tank destroyer at Tier VI (the same Tier as the formidable M36 Jackson and M18 Hellcat). It's is a hybrid of sorts, as it combines the M24 Chaffee's light tank chassis with the M36 Jackson's tank destroyer cannon. It features a fully rotatable turret, powerful gun, and light armor, so be prepared with fire and reposition tactics. 

Be sure to pick up this classic tank, today! 


Special Offer:
T78

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T78 War Chest: $66.99 (20% Off)
  • T78 Ultimate: $42.99 (15% Off)
  • T78 Loaded: $31.99 (11% Off)
  • T78: $14.99
T78 War Chest: $66.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI T78  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T78 Ultimate: $42.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI T78  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T78 Loaded: $31.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI T78  
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T78: $14.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close