Soar with the T26E3 Eagle 7!

As a member of the Pershing family, the T26E3 Eagle 7 at Tier VII is a real "king of the hill:" use its terrific gun handling and great depression to peek over the terrain for a few shots. You can always use its thick mantlet to withstand a few shells, and rely on the precision of your 90 mm cannon in case of a counter-attack. The Eagle 7 is modeled after the famous tank that destroyed an MK5 Panther in front of the Cologne Cathedral. The full story is chronicled in Spearhead: The World War II Odyssey of an American Tank Gunner.


Special Offer:
T26E3 Eagle 7

OFFER BEGINS: April 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T26E3 Eagle 7 War Chest: $79.99 (23% Off)
  • T26E3 Eagle 7 Ultimate: $59.99 (17% Off)
  • T26E3 Eagle 7 Loaded: $39.99 (8% Off)
  • T26E3 Eagle 7: $31.99
T26E3 Eagle 7 War Chest: $79.99 (23% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T26E3 Eagle 7
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Coated Optics
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 4,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T26E3 Eagle 7 Ultimate: $59.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T26E3 Eagle 7
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Coated Optics
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T26E3 Eagle 7 Loaded: $39.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 10 wins in the T26E3 Eagle 7
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Coated Optics
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T26E3 Eagle 7: $31.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close