Collector's Corner: T14

Based on the Sherman tank, the T14 boasts a tougher shell — especially on the sides thanks to the spaced armor. While this comes at the price of mobility, acceleration is still on par with a medium tank!


Weekly Offer: T14

OFFERS START: May 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: May 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T14 War Chest: $63.99 (19% Off)
  • T14 Ultimate: $33.99 (9% Off)
  • T14 Loaded: $23.99 (6% Off)
  • T14: $11.99
T14 War Chest: $63.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V T14  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T14
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T14 Ultimate: $33.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V T14  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T14
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T14 Loaded: $23.99 (6% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V T14  
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T14: $11.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • V T14  
  • 100%Crew
  • 500 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close