The Scrappy Scout: T-45

Tankers taking the South Direction in the Battle of Kursk missions have probably noticed the T-60, as it is the only Tier II vehicle in the Historical lineup. If you are a fan of the T-60, or looking to pick-up a rare Premium tank, the T-45 is on sale.

What's the connection? The T-45 is an enhanced T-60. It's also a rare vehicle: it was last offered in 2016 (for four days) to celebrate Wargaming's 18th anniversary.

The Soviet T-45 Tier II light tank comes in four bundles. Equipment in the Ultimate and Loaded packages are ideal for the tank's small size and elusive nature. Don't miss this opportunity to add a rare lower-tier vehicle to your collection!


Rare Tank Sale: T-45

July 26-Aug. 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T-45 War Chest: $60.99 (20% Off)
  • T-45 Ultimate: $27.99 (13% Off)
  • T-45 Loaded: $17.99
  • T-45: $9.99
T-45 War Chest: $60.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • II T-45  
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T-45
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

T-45 Ultimate: $27.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • II T-45  
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T-45
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

T-45 Loaded: $17.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • II T-45  
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

T-45: $9.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close