The Hero of Kursk: T-34 Shielded

Historically conceived in the middle of World War II to improve the armor of the iconic Soviet T-34, the "Shielded" versions were odd-looking, yet effective, prototypes eventually sent to the front in 1943 — just before the Battle of Kursk. The clash is considered the biggest tank battle in the history of armored warfare.

The T-34 Shielded is fairly versatile, has a reliable HP pool, and knows how to defend itself — thanks to its 76 mm cannon that delivers good DPM and high penetration values. Add decent speed, and you have a fearsome Tier V medium tank that's a reliable member of the Soviet arsenal!

Special Offer:
T-34 Shielded

OFFER BEGINS: Jan. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Jan. 31, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • T-34 Shielded War Chest: $60.99 (25% Off)
  • T-34 Shielded Ultimate: $40.99 (16% Off)
  • T-34 Shielded Loaded: $29.99 (11% Off)
  • T-34 Shielded: $18.99
T-34 Shielded War Chest: $60.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-34 Shielded Ultimate: $40.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V T-34 shielded  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-34 Shielded Loaded: $29.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-34 Shielded: $18.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close