Tank For a Tuesday: T-28E with F-30

If you are new to the game, and looking for a first Premium tank, give the T-28E with F-30 a close look! The Tier IV medium combines the body of a T-28 with an 85 mm F-30 Tier VI cannon that has a good rate of fire, penetration, and alpha damage. In a broader context, it has the following:*

Of All Tier IV Vehicles in the Game:
  • Best View Range (350 m)
  • Highest Standard Shell Penetration (120 mm)
Of All Tier IV Tank Classes in the Game:
  • Highest Standard Shell Damage (160 HP)

Source: Tankopedia

It's also an excellent Soviet medium Crew trainer!


Special Offer:
T-28E with F-30

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, July 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, July 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T-28E with F-30 War Chest: $62.99 (19% Off)
  • T-28E with F-30 Ultimate: $34.99 (12% Off)
  • T-28E with F-30 Loaded: $21.99 (7% Off)
  • T-28E with F-30: $9.99
T-28E with F-30 War Chest: $62.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • IV T-28E with F-30  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T-28E with F-30
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-28E with F-30 Ultimate: $34.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • IV T-28E with F-30  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T-28E with F-30
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-28E with F-30 Loaded: $21.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • IV T-28E with F-30  
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-28E with F-30: $9.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close