Meet the T-103!

Say "hello" to the T-103 Tier VIII tank destroyer! The Soviet T-103 TD is a real predator: With decent mobility, it can find the best position to put its strong frontal turret and amazing 130 mm cannon to good use. The T-103 may not be the toughest TD, but it compensates with a fully rotating turret and it delivers a damaging and penetrating punch.

As a Tier VIII vehicle, the T-103 is eligible for Frontline — Episode 4 starts May 13!

Main Characteristics
Firepower
Survivability
Mobility
T-103
VIII
Average Damage
440/440/580 HP
Average Penetration
258/307/65 mm
Hit Points
1,250 HP
Top Speed / Reverse Speed
40/12 km/h
Commander (Radio Operator)
Gunner
Driver
Loader
Loader
Firepower
Average Damage
440/440/580 HP
Gun Reload Time
11.2 s
Average Penetration
258/307/65 mm
Ammunition
50 item(s)
Dispersion at 100 m
0.36
Turret Traverse Speed
15 deg/s
Aiming Time
2.3 s
Gun Depression / Elevation Angles
-8/30°
Shell Types
Shell flight speed
AP
870 m/s
AP
870 m/s
HE Shell
870 m/s
Survivability
Concealment of Moving Vehicle
2.68%
Hit Points
1,250 HP
Concealment of Stationary Vehicle
4.45%
Hull Armor
100/100/60 mm
Signal Range
730 m
Turret Armor
220/145/60 mm
View Range
380 m
The vehicle’s frontal armor stands out, especially its turret’s frontal armor. In some spots, the nominal thickness reaches 220 mm, making the effective armor even stronger. This is a large, well-armored vehicle; however, it should be used wisely—always hide the hull and vulnerable spots.
Mobility
Engine Power
900 h.p.
Specific Power
14.29 h.p./t
Traverse Speed
30 deg/s
Top Speed / Reverse Speed
40/12 km/h
The T-103 is a vehicle that takes its time and is suitable for any occasion thanks to its armoring and armament. At the same time, adversaries will have a hard time circling this vehicle, and it can fight back even in close combat thanks to its good traverse speed and rotating turret.
   


Vehicle Debut Offer: T-103

OFFER BEGINS: May 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: May 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T-103 War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)
  • T-103 Ultimate: $51.99 (10% Off)
  • T-103 Loaded: $40.99 (8% Off)
  • T-103: $33.99
T-103 War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T-103  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the T-103
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-103 Ultimate: $51.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T-103  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T-103
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-103 Loaded: $40.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T-103  
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-103: $33.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close