St. Patrick's Day Specials Are Here!

We've got plenty stashed in our Pot o' Gold for this St. Patrick's Day!  If you're looking for sweet daily XP bonus, customization elements, awesome missions, and exciting Wargaming Store deals, then you've come to the right place!

Don't forget our "Green Fields And Golden Vales" offer that includes an awesome Style: "Homeland" for the FV4202!

Finally, the "Four-leaf Clover" 3D Style has returned! Be sure to check out the images below for more information on this Style!

We also have special "St. Patrick's Night Bundles" starting with "Green Fields And Golden Vales Bundle" on March 17. Each evening will feature different goodies, and the surprises will keep coming until March 22. Keep an eye out on the News Page for upcoming Bundles!

 Special Weekend Missions & Discounts

MISSIONS AND DISCOUNTS BEGIN: Wednesday, March 17 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS AND DISCOUNTS END: Monday, March 22 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Special Discount & BONUS
All Consumables  50%Credit Discount
Bonus XP for the First Daily Win: ×5XP

St. Patrick's Day Missions

  • Earn Your Luck
  • Luck of the Irish
  • Was That a Lucky Shot?
  • Make Your Own Luck
Earn Your Luck

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in five (5) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles and Grand Battles
  • Three times per day

Reward:

  • 1× Token:"Fire"
Luck of the Irish

Conditions:

  • Log in to the game

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Collect 3× Token:"Fire"

Rewards:

  • Emblems: "St. Patrick"
  • 1× Token:"Turret"
Was That a Lucky Shot?

Conditions:

  • Earn 2× Tokens:"Turret"

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
Make Your Own Luck

Conditions:

  • Earn 2× Tokens:"Turret"

Restrictions:

  • Twice per day
  • Can only be completed in the FV4202 
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • ×1.5XP

"Four-leaf Clover" 3D Style for the FV4202

The "Four-leaf Clover" 3D Style has returned to World of Tanks! Celebrate this St. Patrick's Day by taking the FV4202 out in full St. Patrick's Day garb to the battlefield!


Special Offer:
FV4202 + "Four-leaf Clover"
3D Style

OFFER BEGINS: Mar. 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Mar. 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Four-leaf Clover: $18.19
  • Lucky FV War Chest: $88.99 (20% Off)
  • Lucky FV Ultimate: $63.99 (15% Off)
  • Lucky FV Loaded: $50.99 (10% Off)
  • Lucky FV: $45.99
Four-leaf Clover: $18.19

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special Style: "Four-leaf Clover" for the FV4202

BUY NOW

Lucky FV War Chest: $88.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII FV4202  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style: "Four-leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lucky FV Ultimate: $63.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII FV4202  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style: "Four-leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • Gun Rammer Class 2
  • Improved Rotation Mechanism Class 1
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lucky FV Loaded: $50.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII FV4202  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style: "Four-leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • Gun Rammer Class 2
  • Improved Rotation Mechanism Class 1
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lucky FV: $45.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII FV4202  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style: "Four-leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Want to deck out the rest of your tanks with some St. Patrick's Day pride? Then do we have the deal for you! The Green Fields and Golden Vale offer provides just what you need!


Special Night Offer:
Green Fields and
Golden Vales

OFFER BEGINS: March 17, 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 18, 01:00 PT | 03:00 CT | 04:00 ET

  • Green Fields and Golden Vales: $29.99 (23% Off)
Green Fields and Golden Vales: $29.99 (23% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 48×Green Paint
  • 24× Emblem:Flag of Ireland
  • 18× Camouflage:Anniversary Large Spots
  • Special Style:"Homeland"
  • 5,000 Gold

Wear it with Pride: T-shirt Offers!

We've got special St. Patrick's Day shirt designs in the Amazon Store! A new look and two all-time favorites—please visit the store for complete information

NEW: St. Patrick's Day

Clover Shamrock

"Kiss me I'm a tanker."

SHIRT FRONT:
SHIRT BACK:
SHIRT FRONT (ONLY):
SHIRT FRONT:
SHIRT BACK:

World of Tanks St. Patrick's Day at the Amazon Store

Best of luck on the battlefield!

Discuss on Discord

Close