The Ram II is Tough Enough!

The U.S. Ram II is on sale! Almost always ready to blast the enemy, this Tier V tank's potent 57 mm QF 6-pounder cannon fires fast enough to keep your target perpetually on edge. It's also an ideal first Premium tank for newbies, a great medium Crew trainer, and a solid Credit earner!

The Ram II is available in three discounted bundles and a base model.


Bundle Offers:
Ram II

OFFERS START: Tuesday, June 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, June 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Ram II War Chest: $63.99 (20% Off)
  • Ram II Ultimate: $29.99 (12% Off)
  • Ram II Loaded: $19.99 (8% Off)
  • Ram II: $10.99
Ram II War Chest: $63.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V Ram II  
  • GetXP for the next 40 wins in the Ram II
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Ram II Ultimate: $29.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V Ram II  
  • GetXP for the next 20 wins in the Ram II
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Ram II Loaded: $19.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V Ram II  
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BY NOW

Ram II: $10.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close