A Tank For Tuesday: Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

The German Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) is a repurposed B1 captured from France during the European campaign. The B2 has sturdy armor and can quickly reload to keep enemies off balance. Don’t laugh at its stubby gun or odd appearance — its fantastic aim time, good gun depression, and rate of fire can quickly convert enemies into smoldering wrecks. It packs a punch!

The Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) is available in four bundles!


Special Offer:
Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, July 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, July 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) War Chest: $62.99 (19% Off)
  • Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Ultimate: $37.99 (16% Off)
  • Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Loaded: $28.99 (9% Off)
  • PzKpfw B2 740 (f): $12.99
Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) War Chest: $62.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • IV Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Ultimate: $37.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • IV Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Heavy Spall Liner
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 1,500 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Loaded: $28.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • IV Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)  
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Heavy Spall Liner
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

PzKpfw B2 740 (f): $12.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close