Countdown to Black Friday Special Offer: Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat. Special Offer

Black Friday is almost here, and continuing the countdown, we have something for mid-Tier tankers — the German Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat Tier V medium tank!

The well-balanced and highly mobile hydrostat has an extremely fast turret and hull traverse, a very accurate and fast-firing cannon, and a high HP pool for its Tier and class. Statistically speaking, the the hydrostat has much in common with its Pz.Kpfw. IV Ausf. H Tech Tree counterpart; as a Premium vehicle, however, the hydrostat racks-up more Credits and XP per battle and it's also a German medium tank Crew trainer.



Special Offer:
Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.

OFFER BEGINS: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Saturday, Nov. 30, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.: $84.99 (20% Off)
Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.: $84.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Medium Spall Liner
  • 15,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close