The Rare Type 62 is on Sale for 24 Hours!

This is your chance to pick up the rare Type 62, but act fast: it's only available in the Premium Shop for 24 hours!

This Chinese Tier VII light tank is ideal for scouting. Its low profile and camouflage allow it to get close to enemies and pinpoint their locations. Once that's done, it's time to call in reinforcements. If spotted, don't worry: the 85mm cannon should help make a hasty retreat! 

The Type 62 is available in two bundles with extra goodies — but act fast: who knows the next time it goes on sale (if ever)...


Flash Sale!
Premium Tank Sale: Type 62

Mar. 16-17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
24 Hours Only!

  • Type 62 War Chest: $84.99 (25% Off)
  • Type 62 Ultimate: $57.99 (12% Off)
Type 62 War Chest: $84.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII Type 62  
  • GetXP for the first 60 wins in the Type 62
  • 14 DaysPremium Time
  • 6,500 Gold
  • 6,000,000 Credits
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Type 62 Ultimate: $57.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII Type 62  
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-Caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Type 62
  • 14 DaysPremium Time
  • 20x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 4,000 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close