Manticore Fast Track Bundle Offers

Finish the On Track to the Manticore and looking to challenge your newly unlocked British vehicles? Simply purchase one of the On the Fast Track to Manticore bundles and complete the missions to rack-up some serious XP. As you progress up the British Tech Tree, you'll be able to play more missions!


Special Offers:
Fast On Track Manticore

BUNDLE OFFERS BEGIN: Sunday, February 20 at
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

BUNDLE OFFERS END: Saturday, March 5 at
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Manticore Faster Track
  • Manticore Fast Track
Manticore Faster Track

Bundle Contents: 

  • 2× additionalXP victory bonuses per day for each vehicle of the Manticore line
  • Exclusive mission featuring Personal Reserves and consumables for every five (5) battles played in the Manticore
  • Emblems: "Bison"
  • Inscriptions: "Face of War"
  • Inscriptions: "Steel Warrior"
  • Special Style:"British School" for U.K. vehicles
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account

BUY NOW

Manticore Fast Track

Bundle Contents: 

  • 2× additionalXP victory bonuses per day for each vehicle of the Manticore line
  • Emblems: "Bison"
  • Inscriptions: "Face of War"
  • Inscriptions: "Steel Warrior"

BUY NOW

About the Missions & Customization Items

These missions are only available for vehicles in the same line and expire on March 20 at 02:20 PT | 04:20 CT | 05:20 ET. Progression is only counted if you are among the top 10 XP earners on your team. "Steel Warrior" and "Face of War" inscriptions, and the "British School" style, are only applicable to vehicles in the British line.

Discuss on Discord

Close