From the Screen to the Battlefield: M4A3E8 Fury

Sure, the 2014 movie Fury had a Hollywood star power, but the real star was the U.S. Sherman tank with logs strapped to the sides and "Fury" scrawled on its 76 mm barrel. Now you can own this piece of cinema history: Fury is a bulked-up M4A3E8 Sherman with a more powerful engine and bigger cannon; it has the highest DPM rating among all Premium Tier VI medium tanks in the game and aesthetics that match those with the movie vehicle!


Special Offer:
M4A3E8 Fury

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, July 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

OFFER ENDS:
Thursday, August 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • M4A3E8 Fury War Chest: $69.99 (20% Off)
  • M4A3E8 Fury Ultimate: $36.99 (12% Off)
  • M4A3E8 Fury Loaded: $27.99 (7% Off)
  • M4A3E8 Fury: $19.99
M4A3E8 Fury War Chest: $69.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VI M4A3E8 Fury  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the M4A3E8 Fury
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M4A3E8 Fury Ultimate: $36.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VI M4A3E8 Fury  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the M4A3E8 Fury
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M4A3E8 Fury Loaded: $27.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VI M4A3E8 Fury  
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M4A3E8 Fury: $19.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close