Unskinned leKpz M 41 90 mm (non-GF) Sale + GF FREE Trade-In!

Previously available only in a Grand Finals (GF) version, the leKpz M 41 90 mm makes its debut without special camouflage! The Tier VIII light tank is now on sale in the Premium Shop in four bundles — don't miss this opportunity to add the unskinned leKpz M 41 90 mm to your Garage!

If you already have the leKpz M 41 90 mm GF version and purchase the unskinned one, all bundles come with x5 XP multipliers in varying quantities for the GF!

Plus, if you have the leKpz 41 90 mm GF, you can earn x2 Crew XP from June 16-18. Simply be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a victorious battle while driving the leKpz 41 90 mm GF (must be the GF) and your Crew gets double XP. It's repeatable (first win does not count).

Note: The technical stats. of the leKpz M 41 90 mm GF and leKpz M 41 90 mm (non-GF) are identical, the only difference is exterior aesthetics.

FREE LEKPZ M 41 90 MM GF TRADE-IN!

Expand

leKpz M 41 90 mm GF Trade-In Offer

June 1-15, 21:59 PT | 23:59 CT | 00:59 ET

If you own the leKpz M 41 90 mm GF, you may trade it for this unskinned model free of charge! The vehicles are identical except for exterior aesthetics. Give this speedy and quick-firing German light tank a brand-new look!

The trade-in offer lasts until June 15!

Please check the link below for complete trade-in information:

TRADE-IN-OFFER

Note: The trade-in offer is separate from the leKpz M 41 90 mm Premium tank sale.

Collapse

Premium Tank Sale: leKpz M 41 90 mm
(non-GF Version)

June 1-8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • leKpz M 41 90 mm War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)
  • leKpz M 41 90 mm Ultimate: $48.99 (13% Off)
  • leKpz M 41 90 mm Loaded: $40.99
  • leKpz M 41 90 mm: $30.99
leKpz M 41 90 mm War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

leKpz M 41 90 mm Ultimate: $48.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII leKpz M 41 90 mm  
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the leKpz 41 90 mm
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the leKpz 41 90 mm GF
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

leKpz M 41 90 mm Loaded: $40.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII leKpz M 41 90 mm  
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the leKpz 41 90 mm GF
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

leKpz M 41 90 mm: $30.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close