ISU-130: The Sledgehammer is Back!

Packing a 130 mm cannon, the ISU-130 has good gun depression angles, fast aim time, and high accuracy, and the highest DPM rating of all Tier VIII vehicles in the game. The TD's weak armor makes it more suited for long-range combat than up-close-and-personal brawling, however...but when it hits, it hits hard.

Available in four bundles that include 100% Crew, equipment, Personal Reserves, and more — pick one that's right for you and hit the battlefield!


Bundle Offers:
ISU-130

OFFERS STARTJune 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: June 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • SU-130 War Chest: $89.99 (19% Off)
  • ISU-130 Ultimate: $65.99 (11% Off)
  • ISU-130 Loaded: $58.99 (7% Off)
  • ISU-130: $46.99
SU-130 War Chest: $89.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII ISU-130  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the ISU-130
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-130 Ultimate: $65.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII ISU-130  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the ISU-130
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-130 Loaded: $58.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII ISU-130  
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-130: $46.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close