ISU-130: Sledgehammer in the Shadows

Packing a 130 mm cannon, the ISU-130 has good gun depression angles, fast aim time, high accuracy, and great DPM. The TD's weak armor makes it more suited for long-range combat than up-close-and-personal brawling, however...but when it hits, it hits hard.

Available in four bundles that include 100% Crew, equipment, and more — pick one that's right for you and hit the battlefield!

Weekly Offer:
ISU-130

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, January 21, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, January 28, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • ISU-130 War Chest: $74.99 (28% Off)
  • ISU-130 Ultimate: $59.99 (17% Off)
  • ISU-130 Loaded: $54.99 (12% Off)
  • ISU-130: $44.99
ISU-130 War Chest: $74.99 (28% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII ISU-130  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the ISU-130
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 20×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Large First Aid Kit
  • 20×Large Repair Kit
  • 10,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-130 Ultimate: $59.99 (17% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII ISU-130  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the ISU-130
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 10×Large First Aid Kit
  • 10×Large Repair Kit
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-130 Loaded: $54.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII ISU-130  
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 10×Large First Aid Kit
  • 10×Large Repair Kit
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-130: $44.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close