Heavy Armor Incoming!

For a limited time, we have two special Premium offers. Each of the following vehicles is available separately in a variety of special bundles. Can't decide which one to get? Grab 'em both in our Heavy Armor package!

About the T-34 shielded:

Historically conceived in the middle of World War II to improve the armor of the iconic Soviet T-34, "shielded" versions were odd-looking, yet effective, prototypes eventually sent to the front in 1943. These vehicles gained notoriety in what is considered the biggest tank battle in the history of armored warfare, Kursk. The T-34 shielded is versatile, has a reliable HP pool, and knows how to defend itself—thanks to its 76 mm cannon that delivers good DPM and high penetration values. Add decent speed and you have a fearsome and reliable Tier V medium.

About the VK 75.01 (K):

On the other hand, if you often face situations requiring a sledgehammer, give the VK 75.01 (K) a close look. It has a rear-mounted turret with a Tier IX cannon that delivers 490 alpha damage and 226 mm of penetration. Use its firepower in conjunction with an excellent view range, high HP pool, and strong frontal armor. Push forward and close the distance between you and your enemies; or lurk around corners with your rear turret—choose your tactics! If you enjoy the VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B at Tier IX and Pz.Kpfw. VII at Tier X, you'll love the VK 75.01 (K).


T-34 shielded & VK 75.01 (K) Offers

OFFERS BEGIN: Friday, March 5 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: Tuesday, March 9 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

$42.99
Heavy Armor Bundle
ends in:
 
BUY NOW

T-34 shielded Bundles

  • T-34 shielded War Chest: $60.99 (25% Off)
  • T-34 shielded Ultimate: $40.99 (16% Off)
  • T-34 shielded Loaded: $29.99 (11% Off)
  • T-34 shielded: $18.99
T-34 shielded War Chest: $60.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-34 shielded Ultimate: $40.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V T-34 shielded  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T-34 shielded Loaded: $29.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

T-34 shielded: $18.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Bundles

  • VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $57.99 (14% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $47.99 (10% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K): $33.99
VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $57.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $47.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K): $33.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close