Special Bundle Offers: "Faster, Tanker! Fire! Fire!"

Need a little boost for your tanks? Check out our Gotta Go Fast deals, and pick up some bonus XP when you achieve a victory in your favorite tank! 

Special Offer:
Gotta Go Fast

OFFER BEGINS: Wednesday, February 5, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Sunday, March 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Each Bundle can be purchased ONCE PER ACCOUNT

  • Gotta Go Fast: $49.99 (44% Off)
  • Fast Five War Chest: $39.99 (11% Off)
  • Fast Five Ultimate: $29.99 (11% Off)
  • Fast Five Loaded: $19.99 (11% Off)
  • Fast Five: $9.99 (11% Off)
Gotta Go Fast: $49.99 (44% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 7,500 Gold
  • 75××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle
  • 20× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Fast Five War Chest: $39.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 100××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Fast Five Ultimate: $29.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:  

  • 75××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Fast Five Loaded: $19.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • 50××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Fast Five: $9.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in any vehicle

BUY NOW

Discuss on Discord

Close